Reset Experiences Seen For a User

In many cases, especially when testing experiences live, it would be useful to reset experiences 'seen' for a specific user. This means that the user will again see eligible experiences, even if they have 'seen' them already before.

To do this, login to the web app where Userpilot is installed with the desired user you want to reset.

Then, right-click and click inspect to bring up the developer tools. Go to console and type "userpilot.reset();" as shown below.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.